Directory

Joanne Maguire

Religious Studies

Professor and Department Chair

Joanne Maguire

Macy 210A
704-687-5198
jmrobin2@uncc.edu

Read More about Joanne Maguire

Kent Brintnall

Religious Studies

Associate Professor

Kent Brintnall

Macy 202C
704-687-5188
Kent.Brintnall@uncc.edu

Read More about Kent Brintnall

Ashley Bryan

Religious Studies

Adjunct Lecturer

David Clausen

Religious Studies

Adjunct Lecturer

Eric Hoenes del Pinal

Religious Studies

Assistant Professor

Eric Hoenes del Pinal

Macy 202D
704-687-5188
ehoenes@uncc.edu

Read More about Eric Hoenes del Pinal

Kathryn Johnson

Religious Studies

Associate Professor

Kathryn Johnson

Macy 214
704-687-5188
kvjohnso@uncc.edu

Read More about Kathryn Johnson

Alexandra Kaloyanides

Religious Studies

Assistant Professor

Alexandra Kaloyanides

Macy 202A
704-687-5188
akaloyan@uncc.edu

Read More about Alexandra Kaloyanides

Tina Katsanos

Religious Studies

Senior Lecturer

Tina Katsanos

Macy 221
704-687-5188
fgkatsan@uncc.edu

Read More about Tina Katsanos

Sean McCloud

Religious Studies

Professor

Sean McCloud

Macy 215
704-687-5188
spmcclou@uncc.edu

Read More about Sean McCloud

Julia Robinson Moore (Dr. Rob)

Religious Studies

Associate Professor

Julia Robinson Moore (Dr. Rob)

Macy 208C
704-687-5188
jmrobin4@uncc.edu

Read More about Julia Robinson Moore (Dr. Rob)

Prea Persaud

Religious Studies

Lecturer

John C. Reeves

Religious Studies

Blumenthal Professor of Judaic Studies

John C. Reeves

Macy 204B
704-687-5188
jcreeves@uncc.edu

Read More about John C. Reeves

Janna Shedd

Religious Studies

Lecturer

Janna Shedd

Macy 213
704-687-5188
jkshedd@uncc.edu

Read More about Janna Shedd

William Sherman

Religious Studies

Assistant Professor

William Sherman

Macy 202C
704-687-5188
wsherma2@uncc.edu

Read More about William Sherman

Celia Sinclair

Religious Studies

Senior Lecturer and Director of Undergraduate Studies

Celia Sinclair

Macy 220
704-687-5188
cbsincla@uncc.edu

Read More about Celia Sinclair

James D. Tabor

Religious Studies

Professor

James D. Tabor

Macy 223
704-687-5188
jdtabor@uncc.edu

Read More about James D. Tabor

Barbara Thiede

Religious Studies

Teaching Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

Barbara Thiede

Macy 208B
704-687-5188
bthiede@uncc.edu

Read More about Barbara Thiede

Letha Victor

Religious Studies

Assistant Professor