Directory

Joanne Maguire

Religious Studies

Professor and Department Chair

Joanne Maguire

Macy 210A
704-687-5198
jmrobin2@uncc.edu

Read More about Joanne Maguire
Aman Agah

Aman Agah

Religious Studies

Adjunct Lecturer

Kent Brintnall

Religious Studies

Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies

Kent Brintnall

Macy 202C
704-687-5188
Kent.Brintnall@uncc.edu

Read More about Kent Brintnall

David Clausen

Religious Studies

Adjunct Lecturer

Eric Hoenes del Pinal

Religious Studies

Assistant Professor

Eric Hoenes del Pinal

Macy 202D
704-687-5188
ehoenes@uncc.edu

Read More about Eric Hoenes del Pinal
Jessica Johnson

Jessica Johnson

Religious Studies

Adjunct Lecturer

Jessica Johnson

704-687-5188
jjohn565@uncc.edu

Read More about Jessica Johnson

Alexandra Kaloyanides

Religious Studies

Assistant Professor

Alexandra Kaloyanides

Macy 202A
704-687-5188
akaloyan@uncc.edu

Read More about Alexandra Kaloyanides

Tina Katsanos

Religious Studies

Senior Lecturer

Tina Katsanos

Macy 221
704-687-5188
fgkatsan@uncc.edu

Read More about Tina Katsanos

Sean McCloud

Religious Studies

Professor

Sean McCloud

Macy 215
704-687-5188
spmcclou@uncc.edu

Read More about Sean McCloud
Julia Moore

Julia Robinson Moore, (Dr. Rob)

Religious Studies

Associate Professor

Julia Robinson Moore, (Dr. Rob)

Macy 208C
704-687-5188
Julia.Moore@uncc.edu

Read More about Julia Robinson Moore, (Dr. Rob)

Prea Persaud

Religious Studies

Lecturer

John C. Reeves

Religious Studies

Blumenthal Professor of Judaic Studies

John C. Reeves

Macy 204B
704-687-5188
jcreeves@uncc.edu

Read More about John C. Reeves

Janna Shedd

Religious Studies

Lecturer

Janna Shedd

Macy 213
704-687-5188
jkshedd@uncc.edu

Read More about Janna Shedd

William Sherman

Religious Studies

Assistant Professor

William Sherman

Macy 202C
704-687-5188
wsherma2@uncc.edu

Read More about William Sherman

Celia Sinclair

Religious Studies

Senior Lecturer & Dir. Undergrad. Studies

Celia Sinclair

Macy 220
704-687-5188
cbsincla@uncc.edu

Read More about Celia Sinclair

James D. Tabor

Religious Studies

Professor

James D. Tabor

Macy 223
704-687-5188
jdtabor@uncc.edu

Read More about James D. Tabor

Barbara Thiede

Religious Studies

Teaching Professor

Barbara Thiede

Macy 208B
704-687-5188
bthiede@uncc.edu

Read More about Barbara Thiede

Letha Victor

Religious Studies

Assistant Professor