Faculty

Joseph Albertson

Adjunct Lecturer
Macy 202B
jalberts@uncc.edu


Kent Brintnall

Associate Professor; Bonnie E. Cone Early-Career Professor in Teaching; Director, Graduate Certificate in Gender, Sexuality, and Women's Studies
Macy 202A
704-687-5188
Kent.Brintnall@uncc.edu

http://clas-pages.uncc.edu/kent-brintnall/

Ashley Bryan

Adjunct Lecturer
Macy 222
azulovit@student.uncc.edu


David Clausen

Adjunct Lecturer
Macy 219
dclause2@uncc.edu


Shimon Gibson

Adjunct Professor


Hugh Goforth

Adjunct Lecturer
hgofort1@uncc.edu


Marcy Goldstein

Adjunct Lecturer
Macy 222
mgoldst4@uncc.edu


Mary Hamner

Adjunct Lecturer
Macy 213


Julie Hawks

Adjunct Lecturer
jhawks6@uncc.edu


Sean McCloud

Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
Macy 215
704-687-5188
spmcclou@uncc.edu

http://clas-pages.uncc.edu/sean-mccloud/

Hadia Mubarak

Adjunct Lecturer
Macy 213
hmubarak@uncc.edu


Justin Mullis

Adjunct Lecturer
Macy 202B
jmulli32@uncc.edu


Francis Penkava

Adjunct Lecturer
Macy 212
rpenkava@uncc.edu


John C. Reeves

Blumenthal Professor of Judaic Studies
Macy 204B
704-687-5188
jcreeves@uncc.edu

http://clas-pages.uncc.edu/john-reeves/

Joanne Maguire Robinson

Associate Professor & Department Chair
Macy 210A
704-687-5198
Joanne.Robinson@uncc.edu

http://clas-pages.uncc.edu/joanne-maguire-robinson/

Janna Shedd

Lecturer
Macy 202C
704-687-5188
jkshedd@uncc.edu


J. Daniel White

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Macy 208B
704-687-5204
jdwhite@uncc.edu

http://clas-pages.uncc.edu/daniel-white/

Robert Young

Adjunct Lecturer
tyoung55@uncc.edu