Accessibility Navigation:

Full-time Faculty


Kent Brintnall

Kent Brintnall

Associate Professor; Bonnie E. Cone Early-Career Professor in Teaching
Macy 202A
704-687-5188
Kent.Brintnall@uncc.edu
Faculty Web SIte


 
Eric Hoenes del Pinal

Eric Hoenes del Pinal

Lecturer
Macy 202D
704-687-5188
ehoenes@uncc.edu
Faculty Web SIte


 
Kathryn Johnson

Kathryn Johnson

Associate Professor
Macy 214
704-687-5188
kvjohnso@uncc.edu
Faculty Web SIte


 
Tina Katsanos

Tina Katsanos

Lecturer
Macy 221
704-687-5188
fgkatsan@uncc.edu
Faculty Web SIte


 
Sean McCloud

Sean McCloud

Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
Macy 215
704-687-5188
spmcclou@uncc.edu
Faculty Web SIte


 
John C. Reeves

John C. Reeves

Blumenthal Professor of Judaic Studies
Macy 204B
704-687-5188
jcreeves@uncc.edu
Faculty Web SIte


 
Joanne Maguire Robinson

Joanne Maguire Robinson

Associate Professor & Department Chair
Macy 210A
704-687-5198
Joanne.Robinson@uncc.edu
Faculty Web SIte


 
Julia Marie Robinson

Julia Marie Robinson

Associate Professor
Macy 208C
704-687-5188
jmrobin4@uncc.edu
Read More


 
Celia Brewer Sinclair

Celia Sinclair

Senior Lecturer
Macy 220
704-687-5188
cbsincla@uncc.edu
Faculty Web SIte


 
James D. Tabor

James D. Tabor

Professor
Macy 202E
704-687-5188
jdtabor@uncc.edu
Faculty Web SIte


 
Barbara Thiede

Barbara Thiede

Senior Lecturer
Macy 208A
704-687-5188
bthiede@uncc.edu
Faculty Web SIte


 
J. Daniel White

J. Daniel White

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Macy 208B
704-687-5204
jdwhite@uncc.edu
Faculty Web SIte


 
Joseph Winters

Joseph Winters

Assistant Professor
Macy 202C
704-687-5188
jwinter6@uncc.edu
Faculty Web SIte