Full-time Faculty

Kent Brintnall

Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Certificate in Gender, Sexuality, and Women's Studies
Cedar Hall 33D
704-687-5188
Kent.Brintnall@uncc.edu

Kent L. Brintnall

Ashley Bryan

Adjunct Lecturer
Cedar Hall 22A
azulovit@student.uncc.edu


David Clausen

Adjunct Lecturer
Cedar Hall 22A
dclause2@uncc.edu


Eric Hoenes del Pinal

Assistant Professor
Cedar Hall 24B
704-687-5188
ehoenes@uncc.edu

Eric Hoenes del Pinal

Kathryn Johnson

Associate Professor
Cedar Hall 25B
704-687-5188
kvjohnso@uncc.edu

Kathryn Johnson

Alexandra Kaloyanides

Assistant Professor
Cedar Hall 23B
704-687-5188
akaloyan@uncc.edu


Tina Katsanos

Senior Lecturer
Cedar Hall 25A
704-687-5188
fgkatsan@uncc.edu

Fotini Katsanos

Sean McCloud

Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
Cedar Hall 33B
704-687-5188
spmcclou@uncc.edu

Sean McCloud

Julia Robinson Moore (Dr. Rob)

Associate Professor
Cedar Hall 22B
704-687-5188
jmrobin4@uncc.edu

Julia Robinson Moore

John C. Reeves

Blumenthal Professor of Judaic Studies
Cedar Hall 21A
704-687-5188
jcreeves@uncc.edu

John C. Reeves

Joanne Maguire Robinson

Professor & Department Chair
Cedar Hall 21B
704-687-5198
Joanne.Robinson@uncc.edu

Joanne Maguire Robinson

Janna Shedd

Lecturer
Cedar Hall 24D
704-687-5188
jkshedd@uncc.edu


Celia Sinclair

Senior Lecturer
Cedar Hall 25D
704-687-5188
cbsincla@uncc.edu

Celia Sinclair

James D. Tabor

Professor
Cedar Hall 33A
704-687-5188
jdtabor@uncc.edu

James D. Tabor

Barbara Thiede

Teaching Professor
Cedar Hall 22D
704-687-5188
bthiede@uncc.edu

Barbara Thiede

J. Daniel White

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Cedar Hall 31B
704-687-5204
jdwhite@uncc.edu

J. Daniel White