Full-time Faculty

Kent Brintnall

Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Certificate in Gender, Sexuality, and Women's Studies
Macy 202A
704-687-5188
Kent.Brintnall@uncc.edu

Kent L. Brintnall

Ashley Bryan

Adjunct Lecturer
Macy 222
azulovit@student.uncc.edu


David Clausen

Adjunct Lecturer
Macy 219
dclause2@uncc.edu


Marcy Goldstein

Adjunct Lecturer
Macy 222
mgoldst4@uncc.edu


Julie Hawks

Adjunct Lecturer
jhawks6@uncc.edu


Tina Katsanos

Senior Lecturer
Macy 221
704-687-5188
fgkatsan@uncc.edu

Fotini Katsanos

Sean McCloud

Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
Macy 215
704-687-5188
spmcclou@uncc.edu

http://clas-pages.uncc.edu/sean-mccloud/

Julia Robinson Moore (Dr. Rob)

Associate Professor
Macy 208C
704-687-5188
jmrobin4@uncc.edu

Julia RObinson Moore

Hadia Mubarak

Adjunct Lecturer
Macy 213
hmubarak@uncc.edu


John C. Reeves

Blumenthal Professor of Judaic Studies
Macy 204B
704-687-5188
jcreeves@uncc.edu

http://clas-pages.uncc.edu/john-reeves/

Joanne Maguire Robinson

Professor & Department Chair
Macy 210A
704-687-5198
Joanne.Robinson@uncc.edu

Joanne Maguire Robinson

Janna Shedd

Lecturer
Macy 202C
704-687-5188
jkshedd@uncc.edu


J. Daniel White

Associate Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Macy 208B
704-687-5204
jdwhite@uncc.edu

http://clas-pages.uncc.edu/daniel-white/